We're looking for talents. Always.

Engineers, data analysts, marketing experts, product specialists and much more: people with passion and skills will find exciting jobs in an ambitious environment.

We simplify decisions

We want to help users of our platforms simplify their everyday lives and make the best decisions possible for them. And we do this with the most trustworthy, secure and convenient marketplaces. That's our mission. We offer our employees room for bold and inspiring ideas.
Learn more about TX Markets.
Facts and figures

~580

employees

>35

Nationalities

83.7%

Cat lovers
* 16.3% just like dogs better, that's okay too.
A crowd watching a keynote at the 2020 TX Marketing Conference in Zurich

Together we are TX Markets

With its unique marketplace ecosystem,TX Markets is one of the largest digital companies in Switzerland. This is only possible thanks to our employees, who shape the future of our platforms with creativity and a lot of passion. With us, every opinion counts equally.

Learn more about TX Markets...
People of TX Markets

Robin from Car For You

Every day, you hear strangers as well as friends talking about Ricardo, Homegate and the other marketplaces – which proves we're working on really relevant topics that millions of people look at every day. What's more, there's no hierarchical posturing here and it's not a dog-eat-dog society. The only dogs are the ones running around in the corridor! What's missing at the TX Group? Even more dogs, and a music room with drums and electric guitars right next to the relaxation room!
People of TX Markets

Priska from Ricardo

I have been using Ricardo regularly for more than 10 years - because Secondhand simply makes sense to me. To pursue this sense also in my daily work in order to convince more and more people of Secondhand could hardly be anywhere more exciting, challenging and joyful than at Ricardo. At Ricardo, everyone is given space, room and a voice to contribute their own ideas. With three locations in Switzerland, France and Serbia, the general vibe is quite multicultural - more than 34 nations are represented in our team.
People of TX Markets

Yves from Homegate

Developing strategies, finding, inspiring and promoting employees, but most of all solving real problems and bringing us people closer together is just fun. I especially like the autonomy within our diverse teams at homegate.ch and that I am part of a network of people at TX from whom I can learn. With the combination of our industry knowledge, creativity and the brain power of female specialists, we master complex challenges of our digital marketplaces together.
People of TX Markets

Nadine from tutti.ch

Since 2013, I was employed in several functions at tutti.ch - always eager to try new things and learn even more. Starting in online marketing, through the management of Tradono Switzerland to COO of tutti.ch, I was always supported in my development. Today my mission is to simplify the work of all tuttis and to coordinate the different functions within TX Group .

Your advantages

Free mobile

With the Publibike, you can travel to work and home in comfort and in an environmentally friendly manner. Free of charge for TX employees.

Bring your own device

Use your own laptop of choice. We take over a part of the costs.

Educate yourself further

You learn from us and we learn with you. We offer you various internal opportunities, including our in-house TX Academy.

Premium subscriptions

You receive free access to all digital content of our media and benefit from free subscriptions to our print media. In addition, there are numerous other benefits of our platforms.

Working with our brands

"Homegate AG consists of more than 125 people in 2 locations in Zurich and Lausanne. We help each other to get better at what we do - and offer a great experience in offering and finding a new home." Learn more about Homegate...

The logo of tutti.ch

"Our team consists of >50 (good looking and incredibly intelligent) people, bringing together 16 different nationalities. Perhaps it is this colourful mix that makes our team spirit so fantastic! An open and trusting climate is at the core of tutti.ch. and there's always room for fun." Learn more about tutti..

The logo of Ricardo AG

"More than 100 people from 26 nations and different locations (Switzerland, France, Serbia) are constantly working to ensure that Ricardo remains an exceptional product - and is strongly anchored and popular with the Swiss. We are passionate doers who create innovative solutions for our users. We may be 20 years old, but we're just getting started!" Learn more about Ricardo...

"Our team of more than 200 employees at JobCloud has a common mission: to find the right job for everyone. With our leading job portals and innovative recruitment technologies, we have already been supporting Swiss companies for 20 years for a successful and efficient recruitment." Learn more about JobCloud...

The logo of CAR FOR YOU

"Car For You" is the new Swiss vehicle platform - a joint venture between TX and AXA. However, we don't want to bore you with facts, but inspire you with stories. And cars. Because we love cars. In order for us to keep growing, we are always looking for people with Drive (ok, bad joke), people with a sense of humor, and people who want to build something. What we're not looking for: Know-it-alls, furries, one-man shows, and naysayers." Learn more about Car For You...

Bird view image of different people walking around in an office space

Our central teams

The experts in our central TX Markets teams support the various marketplaces in the further development of their products and services. They complement the respective teams with specific expertise as well as extended resources and jointly drive projects forward.

Corporate Development & M&A

We invest in start-ups and leading online marketplaces

We are looking for innovative business models within Europe in our core areas of online marketplaces and classifieds that will take our portfolio to the next level. As a strategic and long-term oriented investor, we are looking for innovative start-ups, successfully growing digital companies and market leaders. On the one hand, we prefer to participate in seed or Series A financing rounds of innovative and disruptive companies in an early stage of development and, on the other hand, we are also interested in acquisitions of already established and profitable market leaders. Do you have an innovative start-up? Then get in touch with us today!

Strategy

Keeping the vision.

The strategy team deals in depth with competitive intelligence, strategy development and pricing. We keep our finger on the pulse of the competitive and dynamic market for online marketplaces and classifieds platforms in Switzerland and beyond. With data-driven insights, we define effective strategies and help TX Markets and its portfolio companies make informed decisions - every day.

Product & User Experience (PUX)

Focus on the customer.

PUX stands for Product & User Experience Design. The team supports the portfolio companies of TX Markets, some of the widest-reaching online marketplaces, in improving their products and services and in innovation processes. With us are product managers, design experts or user experience researchers. We base our work on the most demanding users who want nothing less than the best possible online experience.

More about the PUX team

Marketing

Reaching the target groups with appropriate strategies.

Our experts enable TX Markets portfolio companies to get the most out of their marketing initiatives. We achieve this by analysing, managing and advising on activities across all marketing platforms and disciplines. We combine decades of experience with data-driven models and work closely with our portfolio companies' specialists. Our portfolio benefits from science-based analysis, sustained strategic planning and precise execution. Our work drives steady brand awareness and optimal performance for some of Switzerland's leading online marketplaces.

Technology

Today we develop the products of tomorrow.

As one of the largest digital companies in Switzerland and part of TX Group ,TX Markets has highly qualified computer engineers, IT developers, data scientists and cyber security specialists. The technology experts from various disciplines work cross-company and equipped with the latest tools, data-based and with a lot of curiosity on the constant improvement and the future of our platforms. We are always on the lookout for talented tech aficionados who are entrepreneurial and want to bring bold ideas to the table.

Locations

We are spread over eight locations in six cities

TX Markets employs around 580 people at various locations. Our headquarters are located in the centre of Zurich, Switzerland.

Blog

Jobs with TX Markets

We're looking for talents. Always.

Engineers, data analysts, marketing experts, product specialists and many more: here at TX Markets, people with passion and skills will find exciting jobs in an ambitious environment.

Wir suchen Talente. Immer.

Engineers, Daten-Analytiker, Marketing-Experten, Produkt-Spezialisten und ganz viel mehr: Leute mit Herzblut und Fähigkeiten finden bei uns spannende Jobs in einem ambitionierten Umfeld.

Wir vereinfachen Entscheidungen

Wir möchten die Nutzer unserer Plattformen dabei unterstützen, ihren Alltag zu vereinfachen und die für sie bestmöglichen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Und zwar mit den vertrauenswürdigsten, sichersten und komfortabelsten Marktplätzen. Das ist unsere Mission. Unseren Mitarbeitern bieten wir dazu Raum für mutige und inspirierende Ideen.
Erfahre mehr über TX Markets.
Zahlen & Fakten

~580

Mitarbeitende

>35

Nationalitäten

83.7%

Katzenliebhaber
* 16.3% mögen Hunde einfach lieber, das ist auch okay.
A crowd watching a keynote at the 2020 TX Marketing Conference in Zurich

Gemeinsam sind wir TX Markets

TX Markets gehört mit seinem einzigartigen Marktplatz-Ökosystem zu den grössten Digital-Unternehmen der Schweiz. Dies ist nur möglich durch unsere Mitarbeitenden, die mit Kreativität und viel Leidenschaft die Zukunft unserer Plattformen gestalten. Bei uns zählt jede Meinung gleichermassen.

Erfahre mehr über TX Markets..
Unsere Experten

Robin von Car For You

Jeden Tag hört man Fremde wie Freunde über Ricardo, Homegate und Co. sprechen, was zeigt, dass wir an wirklich relevanten Themen arbeiten, die Millionen von Menschen täglich nutzen. Zudem gibt es hier kein Hierarchie-Gehabe, keine Ellenbogen-Gesellschaft und es rennen Hunde auf dem Flur herum. Was bei der TX Group fehlt: Noch mehr Hunde und ein Musik-Zimmer mit Schlagzeug und E-Gitarren direkt neben dem Ruheraum.
People of TX Markets

Priska von Ricardo

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren nutze ich Ricardo regelmässig - weil Secondhand für mich einfach Sinn macht. Diesem Sinn auch in meiner täglichen Arbeit nachzugehen, um immer mehr Menschen von Secondhand zu überzeugen, könnte kaum irgendwo spannender, fordernder und freudiger als bei Ricardo sein. Bei Ricardo erhält jeder Platz, Raum und Gehör, um sich und die eigenen Ideen einzubringen. Durch unsere drei Standorte in der Schweiz, Frankreich und Serbien ist der generelle Vibe recht multikulti - mehr als 34 Nationen sind in unserem Team vertreten.
People of TX Markets

Yves von Homegate

Strategien zu entwickeln, Mitarbeiter zu finden, begeistern und fördern aber vor allem echte Probleme lösen und uns Menschen näher zusammenbringen macht einfach Spass. Ich mag besonders die Autonomie innerhalb unserer vielfältigen Teams bei homegate.ch und dass ich Teil eines Netzwerks von Menschen bei TX bin, von denen ich lernen kann. Mit der Kombination von unserem Branchenwissen, Kreativität und der Brain-Power von Spezialistinnen meistern wir gemeinsam komplexe Herausforderungen unserer digitalen Marktplätze.
People of TX Markets

Mostafa von TX Markets

Es ist grossartig Teil von etwas zu sein, das fast täglich sowohl von unbekannten Menschen als auch von Personen aus deinem eigenen Umfeld genutzt wird. Bei manchen wird es Teil ihres Lebensstils, weil es vieles vereinfacht. Umso mehr wenn es deine Aufgabe ist, die Sicherheit der Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und damit diese Nutzer zu schützen. Ich kam 2019 zu Ricardo und arbeite nun direkt für TX Markets. Der interne Wechsel war reibungslos, es ist schlussendlich eine grosse Familie.
People of TX Markets

Nadine von tutti.ch

Seit 2013 war ich in mehreren Funktionen bei tutti.ch beschäftigt - immer danach bestrebt neue Dinge auszuprobieren und noch mehr zu lernen. Angefangen im Online Marketing, über die Leitung von Tradono Schweiz bis hin zum COO von tutti.ch wurde ich in meiner Entwicklung stets unterstützt. Heute ist es meine Mission, die Arbeit aller tuttis zu vereinfachen und die verschiedenen Funktionen innerhalb der TX Group zu koordinieren.

Deine Vorteile

Kostenlos mobil

Mit dem Publibike fährst du bequem und umweltfreundlich zur Arbeit und nach Hause. Für TX Mitarbeitende kostenlos.

Bring your own device

Nutze deinen eigenen Laptop nach Wahl. Wir übernehmen einen Teil der Kosten.

Bilde dich weiter

Du lernst von uns und wir mit dir. Dazu bieten wir dir verschiedene interne Möglichkeiten an, unter anderem unsere hauseigene TX Academy.

Premium Abos

Du erhältst kostenlosen Zugang auf alle digitalen Inhalte unserer Medien und profitierst von kostenlosen Eigenabos der Print-Medien. Hinzu kommen zahlreiche weitere Vergünstigungen unserer Plattformen.

Arbeiten bei unseren Marken

«Die Homegate AG besteht aus mehr als 125 Personen in 2 Standorten in Zürich und Lausanne. Wir helfen uns gegenseitig dabei, besser zu werden in dem, was wir tun - und bieten eine grosse Erfahrung im Anbieten und Finden eines neuen Zuhauses.» Erfahre mehr über Homegate..

The logo of tutti.ch

«Unser Team besteht aus >50 (gutaussehenden und unglaublich intelligenten) Menschen, die 16 verschiedene Nationalitäten zusammenbringen. Vielleicht ist es gerade diese bunte Mischung, die unseren Teamspirit so fantastisch macht! Ein offenes und vertrauensvolles Klima ist der Kern von tutti.ch. und es gibt immer Raum für Spass.»  Erfahre mehr über Tutti..

The logo of Ricardo AG

«Über 100 Menschen aus 26 Nationen und an unterschiedlichen Standorten (Schweiz, Frankreich, Serbien) arbeiten stetig daran, dass Ricardo ein aussergewöhnliches Produkt bleibt – und bei den Schweizern stark verankert und beliebt ist. Wir sind leidenschaftliche Macher, die innovative Lösungen für unsere Nutzer erarbeiten. Wir sind zwar bereits 20 Jahre alt, aber wir fangen gerade erst an!» Erfahre mehr über Ricardo..

«Unser Team mit mehr als 200 Mitarbeitenden bei JobCloud hat eine gemeinsame Mission: für alle den passenden Job zu finden. Mit unseren führenden Stellenportalen und innovativen Rekrutierungstechnologien unterstützen wir seit bereits 20 Jahren Schweizer Unternehmen für eine erfolgreiche und effiziente Personalsuche.» Erfahre mehr über JobCloud..

The logo of CAR FOR YOU

«Car For You ist die neue Schweizer Fahrzeugplattform - ein Joint Venture der TX und AXA. Allerdings wollen wir euch nicht mit Fakten langweilen, sondern mit Stories begeistern. Und Autos. Denn wir lieben Autos. Damit wir weiterhin wachsen können, suchen wir immer Menschen mit Drive (ok, schlechter Scherz), Menschen mit Humor, und Menschen, die etwas aufbauen möchten. Was wir nicht suchen: Besserwisser, Pelzträger, One-Man-Shows und Pessimisten.» Erfahre mehr über Car For You..

Bird view image of different people walking around in an office space

Unsere zentralen Teams

Die Experten unserer zentralen TX Markets Teams unterstützen die verschiedenen Marktplätze bei der Weiterentwicklung ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Sie ergänzen die jeweiligen Teams mit spezifischer Expertise sowie erweiterten Ressourcen und bringen Projekte gemeinsam voran.

Strategie

Den Weitblick behalten.

Das Strategie-Team befasst sich eingehend mit der Wettbewerbsbeobachtung, Strategie-Entwicklung und Preisgestaltung. Wir bleiben am Puls des kompetitiven und dynamischen Marktes für Online-Marktplätze und Classifieds-Plattformen in der Schweiz und darüber hinaus. Mit datenbasierten Erkenntnissen definieren wir wirkungsvolle Strategien und helfen TX Markets und den dazugehörenden Portfolio-Unternehmen dabei, fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen – jeden Tag.

Product & User Experience (PUX)

Die Kunden im Fokus.

PUX bedeutet Product & User Experience Design. Das Team unterstützt die Portfolio-Unternehmen von TX Markets, einige der reichweitenstärksten Online-Marktplätze, bei der Verbesserung ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen sowie bei Innovationsprozessen. Bei uns befinden sich Product Manager, Design-Experten oder User Experience Researcher. Wir orientieren uns bei der Arbeit an den anspruchsvollsten Nutzern, die nichts weniger wollen als das bestmögliche Online-Erlebnis.

Mehr über das PUX-Team

Marketing

Mit passenden Strategien die Zielgruppen erreichen.

Unsere Experten ermöglichen es den Portfoliounternehmen von TX Markets, das Beste aus ihren Marketinginitiativen herauszuholen. Wir erreichen dies, indem wir Aktivitäten über alle Marketingplattformen und -disziplinen hinweg analysieren, verwalten und beraten. Wir kombinieren jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit datenbasierten Modellen und arbeiten eng mit den Spezialisten unserer Portfoliounternehmen zusammen. Unser Portfolio profitiert von wissenschaftsbasierten Analysen, nachhaltiger strategischer Planung und präziser Ausführung. Unsere Arbeit fördert die stetige Markenbekanntheit und optimale Performance für einige der führenden Online-Marktplätze der Schweiz.

Technology

Heute entwickeln wir die Produkte von morgen.

TX Markets verfügt als eines der grössten Digitalunternehmen der Schweiz und Teil der TX Group über hochqualifizierte Computer Engineers, IT Developers, Data Scientists und Cyber Security Spezialisten. Die Technologie-Experten aus verschiedenen Disziplinen arbeiten unternehmensübergreifend und ausgerüstet mit modernsten Tools, datenbasiert und mit viel Neugierde an der steten Verbesserung und der Zukunft unserer Plattformen. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach talentierten Tech-Aficionados, die unternehmerisch denken und mutige Ideen einbringen möchten.

Standorte

Wir sind auf acht Standorte in sechs Städten verteilt

TX Markets beschäftigt rund 580 Mitarbeitende an verschiedenen Standorten. Unser Hauptsitz befindet sich mitten in Zürich in der Schweiz.

Blog

Jobs bei TX Markets

Wir wollen die Zukunft der Technologie gestalten… Steig jetzt bei uns ein!

Engineers, Daten-Analytiker, Marketing-Experten, Produkt-Spezialisten und ganz viel mehr: Leute mit Herzblut und Skills finden bei uns spannende Jobs in einem ambitionierten Umfeld.